University Officers and Deans


Mr.  Jo Bonner
Office of the President

Executive Vice President and Provost

Dr. Andrea Kent
Academic Affairs

President’s Council

Mr. Owen Bailey, CEO and Senior Associate Vice President for Medical Affairs
USA Health

Mr. Jim Berscheidt, Vice President
Marketing and Communications

Dr. Joél Lewis Billingsley, Vice President
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Ms. Lynne Chronister, Vice President
Research and Economic Development

Ms. Kristin Daniels Dukes, General Counsel
Legal Affairs

Dr. Joel Erdmann, Athletics Director

Dr. Andrea Kent, Executive Vice President and Provost
Academic Affairs

Mr. Nick Lawkis, Executive Director
Governmental Relations

Dr. John Marymont, Vice President for Medical Affairs
USA Health

Dr. Michael Mitchell, Vice President and Dean of Students
Student Affairs

Ms. Laura Schratt, Executive Director and Chief FCO
Internal Audit

Ms. Polly Stokley, Vice President
Finance and Administration

Ms. Margaret Sullivan, Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations


Council of Academic Deans

Dr. Todd Andel, Dean 
School of Computing

Dr. Rick Carter, Associate Vice President
Global USA

Ms. Lorene Flanders, Executive Director
University Libraries

Dr. Susan Gordon-Hickey, Dean
College of Allied Health Professions

Dr. Heather Hall, Dean
College of Nursing

Dr. John E. Kovaleski, Interim Dean
College of Education and Professional Studies

Dr. Doug Marshall, Dean
Honors College

Dr. John Marymont, Dean
College of Medicine

Dr. J. Harold Pardue, Dean
Graduate School

Dr. John Usher, Dean
College of Engineering

Dr. Andrzej Wierzbicki, Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Alvin Williams, Interim Dean
Mitchell College of Business